~#WIPjoy Day 24: Favorite way to relax?~

Simon: uhhh… we don’t really… relax.

Me: Okay, but if you did, what would you like to do?

Simon: I, um, don’t really remember…

Elias: We made up spaceship stories.

Simon: We did?

Elias: Yes.

Simon: I don’t remember that.

Elias: I know.

Me: Brittany?

Brittany: *looks up* Oh! Yes, I like to read books and experiment with chemicals.

Simon: She asked what you like to do to relax, not just what you like to do in general.

Brittany: I do those things to relax too.

Silver: I make Thai food! And eat it!

Brent: Keira relaxes by tearing up fabric and nesting.

Me: What about you?

Brent: Me?

Me: Yes, how do you relax?

Brent: I… I…

Calvin: He plays solitaire on his phone.

Brent: I don’t do that to relax, I do that when I’m stressed.

Calvin: Yeah, but it calms you down.

Me: Calvin?

Calvin: *grins* target practice.

January 26th: Tell us about where you live.

6 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy Day 24: Favorite way to relax?~

Leave a Reply

