~#WIPjoy Day 15: At it’s best, my WIP’s dialogue is…~

I kind of don’t know to answer this. All the questions this week are elipsis questions. Usually I has a general idea of my answer for each question before I write it but I’ll looked over the questions for this week several times and

i got nothing man.

I love dialogue; my own and in other books. I love writing dialogue, especially when I really connect with the characters and I know them well. I think I have a special connection to my Broken Wing cast, for reasons I’ll disclose in another post. I love being inside Simon’s head and hearing his internal monologue.

General description wise, my Broken Wing dialogue is desperate, I think. Frantic, sometimes. Quite often raw. I hope readers will personally identify with lines or conversations or thoughts my characters have.

Tomorrow: I love how I describe things when…

4 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy Day 15: At it’s best, my WIP’s dialogue is…~

Leave a Reply

