~#WIPjoy Day 23: What aspect of your book is the most unique?~

What aspect of your book is the most unique?

My world. Definitely. I love writing about my modern urban fantasy world. It’s so fun to merge trucks and dragons and cellphones and nymphs and drug cartels and enchanted forests. I am quite proud of myself for how well I’ve created it. I know how rare it is to find modern fantasy books, and I want Dement to be one of those gems that people search for and are delighted to find.

Tomorrow: Share a line that is a fantastic example of your writing voice.

4 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy Day 23: What aspect of your book is the most unique?~

Leave a Reply

