~#WIPjoy Day 17: Do you make faces in the mirror?~

Character take over week: When alone, do you make faces in the mirror? ‘Fess up.

Regillion: Well.

Nevaeh: Wait, you DO?

Regillion: I NEVER SAID I DID.

Nevaeh: Do you?

Regillion: Well.

Nevaeh: *dying with laughter* You actually make faces in the mirror at yourself?

Regillion: What about you? Do YOU make faces in the mirror?

Nevaeh: *gasping for breath* No, I don’t.

Regillion: *blink*

Nevaeh: Why kind of faces do you make?

Regillion: I’m not going to give you a display.

Nevaeh: Pleeeeeeaaaaase, Reggie?

Regillion: No.

Tomorrow: (Take over week is done *sniffle* Back to just me) Share a line that hints at your theme.

6 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy Day 17: Do you make faces in the mirror?~

    1. I KNOW RIGHT. AREN’T THEY SO CUTE. When I first saw this prompt I was like “oh man, that’s gonna be boring. Neither of them do” and then a week or so ago when I was looking over the prompts again, this scene popped into my head and I was like “REGILLION???” XDDD

Leave a Reply

