~#WIPjoy Day 3: Describe your WIP with 5 verbs~

Okay maybe this pickle had to consult google AND her best friend for help on this one. I just don’t remember the names of the parts of speech? I KNOW HOW TO USE EVERY SINGLE WORD OF EVER but I just don’t remember what they’re called all the time. I just take tools from my tool box and I know exactly what I need and how to use them, BUT GOOD GRIEF WHO CARES IF IT’S CALLED A HAMMER OR A DRILL.

okay anyway.

i’m just a rebellious teenager okay.

But how do you even describe with verbs???

Let’s go with:

  1. Run
  2. Fight
  3. Hurt
  4. Try
  5. Survive

(hopefully those are all verbs XD)

Tomorrow: What emotions do you evoke with your setting?

4 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy Day 3: Describe your WIP with 5 verbs~

  1. Confession time: I have a certificate for ESL tutoring, and even I get my verbs mixed up with other things now and then. Please don’t tell anyone, though.

    Anyhow…Wow, only five words, and I can see the intensity in this story!

    1. Ohhhhhh you teach ESL??? That’s so cool. I might go after my ESL certificate eventually because I want to go to China to teach English.

      Yaaas all the intensity. I had a little bit of a hard time picking those words (even AFTER I sorta figured out what verbs were XD) but I think they’re pretty accurate.

Leave a Reply

