~#WIPjoy Day 9: Which character/s would you want to be roommates with?~

Q: Which character/s would you want to be roommates with?

I legit think about this question more often than anyone realizes XD I would TOTALLY love Nevaeh or Reggie for a roommate, but they probably wouldn’t want ME for a roommate, because I would never stop hugging them or petting them.

Monni wouldn’t be a bad roommate either. Elisabeth too. Kail is a downright no. I love that child but I probably wouldn’t love him so much if I was around him in person XD

But yes, Reggie and Nev. I honestly wish they were real so bad, more than any of my other characters. They mean a lot to me and it makes me actually sad that I can’t hug them.

Okay, I promise I didn’t know what tomorrow’s prompt was when I typed that but, Come back tomorrow for snippets that make me want to hug a character.

6 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy Day 9: Which character/s would you want to be roommates with?~

  1. I imagine it would be difficult to share an apartment/room/whatnot with your character.
    They’d always be checking on what you’re writing, making sure nothing too bad is happening to them.

  2. Aww, Reggie and Nevvy WOULD be such good roomies!! REGGIE WOULD MAKE YOU SOUP. I would not room with any of my characters. Ever. Not even one of them. omg what does this say about me and my writing….

Leave a Reply

