~#WIPjoy, Day 6: A character who shares a flaw with you~

A character who shares a flaw with you.

Uhhhhh

Uhmmmmm.

Weeelll.

I don’t really put my flaws into my characters, purposely or unintentionally, unless I am completely blind and forgetful and one of my characters is actually stock full of my same flaws.

So.

Yeah.

But because I love you and I don’t want this post to be disappointing, AND because I want to share this with you sometime this month, I present to you Dementophobia’s playlist!

I’m Coming After You ~ Owl City

King ~ Lauren Aquilina

Wolf Bite ~ Owl City

Arms ~ Christina Perri

Underground ~ Assassin’s Creed, cover by Peter Hollins

Tomorrow: Find out if I based any characters off real people.

6 thoughts on “~#WIPjoy, Day 6: A character who shares a flaw with you~

  1. Whaaat, come now Lisa. ;D Are you suuuuure you never share flaws with your characters?!? 😂 Okay maybe it’s just me. hehe. Holding grudges? Ohhhh, my characters are grand at holding grudges like me. Also Thomas’ bitter little espresso tendencies miiiight or miiiiight not be relatable to me. Ahem.
    But, like, I don’t share BIG flaws. I don’t murder people like 78% of my characters seem to do. Promise.

Leave a Reply

