~Beaded Dragon Giveaway~

I told y’all a giveaway post was happening soon. And here it is.

First, let me tell you a little bit about what I’m giving away. I mentioned in my January recap post that my friend’s fiance taught me how to make beaded dragons. Well, since then I’ve made another one, and I need to make more to get more practice. The only thing is, I don’t want to make a ton of these little guys cuz I don’t have room to keep them. So you amazing people get the chance to win a custom beaded dragon from me. I have over 25 colors of seed beads available, and I’m collecting more colors of tube beads(needed for the wings). So as long as I have the colors you want, I can make you the dragon of your dreams ^.^

Here are pictures of the dragons I made, but also feel free to jump over to Silas Glassweaver’s Facebook page to look at his photos. He makes dragons of different sizes and he’s WAY more experienced than I am. For reference, the size that I make is the Miniature Dragon. Eventually I’ll learn how to make the other sizes and I’ll probably have more giveaways for them too. But for now, all I make is the Miniatures.

Click on images to see full size. If you have any questions or wish to see more pictures, let me know!

Also this giveaway IS International. Not all my dragon giveaways will be, but this first one is.

Follow this link to the Rafflecopter to enter. I tried to embed the widget but I’m totally inept at embedding code into my posts XD

a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 thoughts on “~Beaded Dragon Giveaway~

Leave a Reply

