My fingers are smoking.

Heyo really quick. I’m sorry I didn’t post last night. I completely forgot until I was in bed. I don’t have time tonight to give snippets, but I WILL. Later.

My word count is at 11,288 and I’m just

what even

So I think I’ve FINALLY introduced all of my cast? Only took me seven chapters. This cast is rlly big tho. srsly o____o

But I’m alive and my fingers are magic or something and I’m so proud of myself. I’m even daring to hope that I’ll reach the 50k and go beyond before November 30th. I’m so pumped.

Good night, y’all, and happy writing.

~yo Picklicus

2 thoughts on “My fingers are smoking.

    1. Omo yes. I have so many good snippets. I was in a hurry to get to bed last night cuz I need to drive for six hours today *weeps over lost writing time* BUT YES. YOU SHALL HAVE YOUR SNIPPETS, I PROMISE.

Leave a Reply

