SUCH BOOKS MUCH READING WOW

So maybe I checked out ten books from the library

and maybe some of them are kids books

and maybe I’m almost nineteen

and maybe I don’t care.

(but I did have to put them all in a grocery bag because there were so many of them.)

(see look)

Snapshot_20150130 (they’re all in da bag)

I got this book. I already have most of the series but I’ve never read this one.

Snapshot_20150130_1(also my eye XD)

This is another series I had when I was little but I NEVER EVEN KNEW THESE ONES EXISTED. Who cares if they’re little chirren books.

Snapshot_20150130_2(yes I am making faces)

AND I GOT HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON BECAUSE I’VE BEEN WANTING TO READ THIS FOR A WHILE.

Snapshot_20150130_3

And this one looked interesting, so hey, why not.

Snapshot_20150130_4 (it’s a Twelve Dancing Princesses//Beauty and the Beast cross over *pokes Deb*)

I’ve seen this once or twice and read about it on goodreads so…. suuuuure.

Snapshot_20150130_5

and um, I only found out that this was even a thing a few weeks ago and it was sitting on my librarian’s desk so I sort of asked if it was what I thought it was and she asked if I wanted it and like how do I even answer that question like a normal person

Snapshot_20150130_6(I think I just said “uh yeah”)

and then

I specifically looked for this one.

And they had it.

And I grabbed it.

Snapshot_20150130_7(so um yeah how do I even word about how excited I am to eat this one)

(like do I eat it first and get a book handover or do I leave it until last and savor the wait)

(Cait, I have Unhinged okay)

(halp)

So that’s what happened to me today. Your Pickle is happy and if I blast through these ten books then I will be one fifth done with my reading goal this year.

Goodbye I need to go give these books some attention.

(Also I’m starving so)

(fooding is important too)

(cuz if I don’t eat I will die and then I won’t be able to read)

(and that would be sad)

#postnumberfour

12 thoughts on “SUCH BOOKS MUCH READING WOW

  1. OH MY GOODNESS! I picked up the third “Hero’s Guide” book about a month ago. I think this is one of my favorite books! =) I have it on my desk right now! =)

  2. Alajdfldlkajsdflk I love this post it is so adorbz and awesome. XD

    BOOOKS. LIBRARIES. *is almost twenty and totally doesn’t care, so yeah* AAAAHH SO MUCH YUMMY BOOKS. This makes me want to check out oodles of library things too! *flailing*

    *is poked* I knoooow!! I hafta read that one!!! :D You’ll certainly have to tell me if it’s good! ^_^ I want to read all the 12 Dancing Princess things sooo bad!

    Haha, yes, how do normal people answer that? XD

    And yes fooding is important (fooding… this word… me likes). I’m not really in a position to think fooding is important personally since I haz a flu thing and haven’t eaten a real meal in like two days but yeah. XD

    I HOPE YOU LIKE READING ALL THE BOOK THINGS!!! :D *is so excited for you*

      1. *giggles* *pets da Pickle* Fank you. I’m working on feeling better. ^_^ Fooding is a think again. (I still love that word.)

        Oh! And you’ll have to do a follow-up post sometime to tell us what you thought of allll the bookable things!! :D

      2. well, I said ‘read’ instead of ‘rid’ so XD

        of course I’ll do reviews on these! At the very least mini-views or honorable mentions, if not full blown, real reviews.

  3. You’re awesome, Lisa. XD

    And children’s books are the besssst! I don’t care how old we are. They’re awesome and never let anyone tell you otherwise!

    I agree with Celti, we totally need some reviews of these things. *nods, nods*

  4. YOU’VE GOT UNHINGED!! YAYAYAYAY!!!! AND JUST WAIT, BECAUSE ENSNARED IS AJFDLKSAF BASICALLY I CANNOT EVEN. Also, you’re adorable. And one must never be ashamed of reading kids books. I read How To Train Your Dragon when I was nearly 21. #notashamed

    1. (I may or may not have jumped up and down in my chair when I saw you had commented XD I was waiting for you to see this post XD)

      BUT I AM REFUSING TO LET MYSELF READ YOUR ENSNARED REVIEW EVEN THOUGH I WANT TO SOOOOOO BADLY BECAUSE I WANT NO SPOILERS AT ALL. AND I KNOW YOU’RE SO GOOD ABOUT SPOILER-FREE REVIEWS BUT THE FACT THAT YOU’RE HAPPY ABOUT ENSNARED IS ALL THE REVIEW I NEED

      *deep breath and calms down*

      *hah yeah right I never calm down*

Leave a Reply

