Um hi

Whoa hello blog. Long time no see. Sorry about that. I did miss you, I really did. There’s just this thing called life and people getting married and my family moving and this evil thing called no internet and they were all determined to separate us.

But I fought back with everything in me because I refused to be taken away from you and now we are reunited and everything is happy again.

Sort of. We can pretend.

Wow, my butterflies. And my waterfalls. I forgot about you guys. I’m sorry I REALLY LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE THE BEST BLOG EVER AND I’M SORRY FOR ABANDONING YOU.

*hides under blanket*

I’ve written almost every day since September 23 or whenever the 100×100 challenge started.

I know, I still wasn’t writing you so it doesn’t count.

I’m sorry, okay? HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO SAY THAT.

I decorated for my brother’s wedding and it was fun. Never done that before, on that big a scale. I had to make 19 tulle bows and I made 20 by accident. They looked like this:

And those are my boots too. One of the bridesmaids took this picture and I loooooove it.

Annnnnd we moved into a new house in the country and there are two horses and a donkey right next door to us. I love them too.

I went to my local NaNo Kick-off party this past Saturday and it was a BLAST and then I might have gotten lost like three times on the way home but I had to make a stop to get milk so…

And Broken Wing is over 30k words now and it makes me happy except last night I realized I need to gently rip apart the chapter I am currently rewriting and redo it completely because it needs lots of fixing.

So anyway, that’s what happened while I was gone abandoning you but I am back now and if you’re lucky then I might post again within the month.

Haha, let’s see how that goes.

BUT I LOVE BLOGGING AND I DIDN’T REALIZE HOW MUCH I MISSED MY BLOG UNTIL THE PAGE STARTED TO LOAD AND THEN I WAS LIKE WHOA THOSE ARE MY BUTTERFLIES.

Okay bye I’ll stop yelling.

6 thoughts on “Um hi

  1. I LOVE YOUR BLOG TOOOOO <3
    Welcome back. ;)
    WHOA NANO KICKOFF THAT'S AWESOME MINE IS THIS FRIDAY NIGHT AND I HAVE TO RUN IT TILL MY CO-ML SHOWS UP AND JUST BUSY HOW IS NANO HERE ALREADY???? O_O
    Oh, and the 100 challenge started September 15th. Y'know, just in case it was important. XD *shrug*
    PRETTY PICTURE AND YAY BROKEN WING AND GOOD LUCK ON FIXING IT AND ON NANO AND STUFF
    Also did you get my letter? :D
    BLOOOOOOG!! ^____^ *twirls happily in returned blogspace*
    (Sorry if this is scattered I'm in a hurry. :P)

    1. You’re an ML? AWESOME SAUCE. I want to be one but obviously this is my first year so no and next year I might be organize write ins at my library since there are none this year.

      YES I did get your letter. I’ve been meaning let you know ^^

      1. Yes I’m an ML again this year and therefore very busy. >.> Ahem. That would be cool, though! And you know, non-MLs can host write-ins too. ^_^ MLs are just… official and stuffs. *nods*

        Yayness! :D

      2. Yeah, I know I can still host stuff, I just don’t want to bite off more than I can chew since this is my first year and I haven’t even been to a write-in yet before. Next year I might go great gang-busters and do everything XD

  2. YOU MUST STOP DISAPPEARING ON US LIKE THIS BECAUSE WE MISS YOU TOO MUCH, OKAY?!! Yay that you’re back! And yay that Broken Wings is progressing! And yay that you love blogging! AND YAY FOR CAKE. (Okay, you totally didn’t mention cake, but I did, so yay anyway, right?)

    1. I love you Cait XD I didn’t realize how much I missed you BUT I DID REALLY BAD AND I’M GLAD TO BE HOME.

      AND OKAY WILL TRY NOT TO BE DISAPPEARING AS MUCH BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE IMPORTANT TO ME AND I DON’T LIKE BEING GONE FROM YOU.

Leave a Reply

