Actual Drawing and Writing stuffs

Here be pictures of my writings and drawings.

IMG_5978

This was so fun. First, I hand wrote about six pages writing only one line per line. That was in the truck, ON TEXAS ROADS. I’m surprised I could even read it. But later on, I was at the hotel and I realized I didn’t have a notebook with me O___O but I did have one sheet of legal notepad notepaper that I had folded up really small to fit into my micro-purse. So I took it out and to make sure I would have plenty of space, I wrote really tiny. It was so fun. From one edge of the paper to the other, two lines of handwriting in one line on the paper.

IMG_5980

A closer picture so you can see how small it was. (And so you can see how I misspelled my own character’s name. Her name is ELISABETH, not Elizabeth. I didn’t even realize I had done that until I was typing it into my laptop.)

And then my drawings.

IMG_5969

It’s hard to see, but I sketched that in the truck. I also sketched the next picture but I didn’t take a picture of it with my camera before I colored it. Oh, well, you can hardly see it either.

And now for to show you the gloriousness of colored pencils.

IMG_5971

(My camera murdered it. It looks so much nicer in real life.)

IMG_5977

This one turned out better on the camera. I had a lot of fun with both. And just for kicks, I took pictures of the my pallet for each picture.

The flower one:

IMG_5974

Elsa’s castle:

IMG_5976

So basically I have fallen in love with colored pencils and I want to

https://i1.wp.com/www.quickmeme.com/img/e8/e815e97d0a36345f83acfe8dc95bad62c2d1c274bbccd24ab205a967ff047ec6.jpg

3 thoughts on “Actual Drawing and Writing stuffs

  1. Ooh how cool! That’s so awful you didn’t have a notebook! :O Last time I went on a road trip I went overboard and brought like three notebooks. XD But fortunately I didn’t have my laptop at the time or I would have brought it too… I can’t live without things to write on!

    AWESOME drawings! You sketched those in the TRUCK? O_O Wowww. I’m in awe. That musta been hard! Gaah, now I want to draw things… I haven’t in a long time.

  2. You and your handwriting…. I’m so jealous…. XD
    AND THE DRAWINGS. THE FLOWER ONE’S MY FAVORITE!!!! ;D

Leave a Reply

