Blog Poll

Okay people, so in preparation for this weeks’ blog blitz celebration thingy, here is a poll of YOU to decide what YOU want to see next week, because all of this is really for YOU. All my wonderful 50+ followers, this is a thank you to YOU for following my blog and making me happy and shtuff. This is a multiple answer poll, and the three or four that get the most votes I will do. (and maybe the others, if I get bored and run out of ideas for posts XD).

This poll will run until the end of next week.

Leave a Reply

