Godsdaugter has 50 followers!

I am rather a little bit spazzed right now. Because this blog has 50 followers O___O

SO. I decided a couple day ago when I reached 50 followers I would have a week long celebration spaz fest thingie where I post at least once every day, if not two or five or ten times XD But I am really crazy busy right now so that Spaz Week will take place September 1-7. The monthly vlog will be posted during that time, as well as hopefully one other one. I will post snippets of my writing, my Nonsense book, random things about me, and whatever else comes to mind XD

Anyway, right now I’m eating chocolate and being both happy and sad because the Go Teen Writers virtual writing retreat is ending today, BUT the yahoo group will be staying open so all GTW-ers will still be able to talk and have word wars and stuff. That’s the happy part. The sad part is that the actual ‘retreat’ part is ending.

I am also participating in this,

https://lisapickle.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/8c072-100-for-100-3.jpg

for the first time. Unfortunately this starts this Friday; the day before I leave to go to Kansas and CA, but I’m still gonna be able to do it ^^ I’m really excited and aiming to get Wanderlust finished during the challenge.

I almost forgot about the Monthly Nonsense Book snippets but that WILL be up in a few days, as well as another monthly I thought of.

Now I’m eating chocolate covered espresso beans. Be jealous XD

I’m such a nice blogger, aren’t I?

Not *snort*

But I don’t care because I’m me and that’s the way God made me and if I try to change myself I’m trying to improve upon what God made and that’s impossible, right? So I’m gonna enjoy being me and you enjoy being you and we’ll all be happy together!

(I’d be even happier if some of you invisible followers would start commenting and stuff XD)

8 thoughts on “Godsdaugter has 50 followers!

  1. I just realized that though I’ve been reading your blog for a while now, I never followed. Or commented. So, allow me to introduce myself as your 51st follower! I love your blog!

    1. Eep! Nice to meet you, and THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMMENTING! comments are probably my favorite part of blogging and like… 99.8% of the comments on here are from one friend XD Thank you for following and I’m glad you like my blog!

      Btw, if you don’t mind me asking, how did you come across my blog?

      1. I followed the link from your name on AU a while back, and bookmarked it after reading an amazing snippet of one of your stories. I meant to comment sooner! The things you write are awesome and I love your characters!

Leave a Reply

