Internet Connection Problems

I’m so sorry, peeps, that I haven’t been on the last few days and I haven’t posted anything for a while. My dad’s internet connection at our house won’t let me connect to about half my websites(including wordpress and arwen-undomiel, for those affected) and I don’t know how soon it will be remedied. I might try to go to the library on a regular basis until it’s fixed, but I’m not sure.

I miss you guys and I feel so bad for abandoning yall. I haven’t forgotten about yall, just encountering technical difficulties.

(And for Tweedle; I’m sorry I poofed on AU on Friday night. That’s when the connection dropped and it hasn’t come up yet– I’m at my gramma’s right now. I miss you, and I’ll be on AU as soon as I can.)

And on another note, happy Easter.

Easter2013

12 thoughts on “Internet Connection Problems

  1. I had already finished the Kneebone Boy by then a returned it when we went to the library XD I checked out ‘The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom’. IT IS HILARIOUS.

  2. Nope. Read the first few pages on an Amazon sampler, though. Pathetic, huh? How was it? Who was your favorite character?

      1. OH. and before I forget, I was brainstorming the other day and what if you started writing book reviews? Not Mirriam-style, necessarily, but just assess the good and bad of a book? I’ve found doing that in my head helps me find what styles and types of writing I like and don’t, therefore bettering my own writing as I put the good in together. Yeah. That was way too elaborately phrased.

        Just a thought.

  3. ^^ Yeah, I’ve thought of doing that a bit too, but even though Mirri is like my writer/blog model, I don’t want to TOTALLY copy her blog to mine. I want there to be more me-ness here than Mirri-ness. Know what I mean? I don’t want her to come here and be like, ‘She took that from my blog’, ‘I just posted something like that last month’, ‘that was totally my idea first’, etc.

Leave a Reply

